Interviews … Coming Soon!

I am excited to announce that I am in the process of arranging my first interview for this series.  This is new to me – I have never interviewed anyone before – and I am not sure when exactly the first one will be published but my hope is to have it done by the end of this month.

Thank you for your interest and check back soon!!

About dosedependent

Hello! I'm passionate about my faith in Jesus Christ, eating a whole-foods, plant-based diet and living life with my family in northern Manitoba.
This entry was posted in Your Story and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

