Favourite Food Quote – February 2014

Shamelessly quoting myself because I think this sounds pretty cool, lol … hope you think so too but if not, that is equally ok (my greatness is exaggerated in my own mind)! Any equally cool or cooler food quotes to throw back my way?  If so, please share!

“A whole-foods, plant-based diet is about eating real food and at the same time being confident we are nourishing our bodies, our spirits, AND helping the environment. Who knew we could accomplish so much over dinner?” ~ Julie A Desjardins, Dose Dependent

Woman Eating Fruit Salad & Laughing

About dosedependent

Hello! I'm passionate about my faith in Jesus Christ, eating a whole-foods, plant-based diet and living life with my family in northern Manitoba.
This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

