Faith & Food: Free Workshop Series

WFPB Workshop - SA - 2013-14 poster

First series of Dose Dependent workshops!!

If the results change when the dose is changed, the results are dose-dependent!

This is true of both faith and food.  The more we pursue Jesus Christ, the more we find Him and reap the spiritual benefits He died to give us (Jeremiah 29:13).  The more we eat a whole-foods, plant-based diet, the more we honor the body God gave us and reap the health benefits of eating the food He created (1 Corinthians 6:19-20).

If you live in or around Thompson, Manitoba and are interested in learning more, come out and join us for this exciting new series.

If you don’t live in Thompson but would like to invite me to speak on these or other related faith and/or food topics, please contact me at:

dosedependent@hotmail.com

About dosedependent

Hello! I'm passionate about my faith in Jesus Christ, eating a whole-foods, plant-based diet and living life with my family in northern Manitoba.
Image | This entry was posted in Faith, Food and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Faith & Food: Free Workshop Series

  1. Reblogged this on Dose Dependent and commented:

    Tonight is the first workshop in my new series, Faith & Food: Are You Getting Enough. I believe that God has given me the words I am to speak tonight and I pray that He will be glorified and that those who come would hear from Him. I am excited, nervous and expectant!!! If you live in the area and can come out, I would love to have you join us. Wherever you spend your evening, I pray you are blessed.
    Julie:)

Leave a Reply

